Disable full screen mode

Topics: Developer Forum, User Forum
Feb 5, 2012 at 6:52 PM
Edited Feb 5, 2012 at 6:53 PM

I have a lab with 20 Machines and i am using 2.0 Beta 4. I keep them in a group. Now after all of them are open i try going to each of them one by one. During this process, somehow i will be taken to full screen mode or the rdp connection will open up in a new pane. Is there any way to block this two options ? this is very annoying. please help

Coordinator
Feb 7, 2012 at 9:59 PM

I don't understand, what do you mean. Can you please provide more details, which steps i should follow to reproduce your issue?

Because there are some features, which are required to open all connections from the Groups menu etc. Which aren't still clearly  explained in menu.