Saved password for save connection configured disabled

Topics: Developer Forum, User Forum
Oct 29, 2015 at 8:02 PM
Is it possible to disable the feature to save password for a configured connection?
Developer
Nov 9, 2015 at 7:06 PM
Yes, if you dont check "Save password", than all security values arent saved.
Nov 9, 2015 at 7:11 PM

I was thinking of a feature that disable the availability to save the password. I worked with Terminals since it is out there and now I changed company and I can’t use it anymore because they think it is unsafe to save password on a laptop that we often bring home. Even with the master password so I can’t use it anymore…unless there is a way to disable completely the save password.

Danielle