There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Just upgraded to 3.1...and now when I log off it re-connects me to these sessions.
I have enabled show confirm dialog on disconnect, and I have told the conenction not to re-connect and not to show again, and it still re-connects!!!!