There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
All favorites gone after upgrade to 4.0
Was on 3.6.1, did the upgrade to 4.0. all favorites are gone, an Import for the favorites.xml files does not work.
I was able to import the history from the registry but of course all groups are gone !